Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rodeo Mexican Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Rodeo Mexican Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

O 16 days ago

Paloma

Great!

Esthervasquez100 23 days ago

42. 3 Piece Enchilada Plate

I absolutely love rodeo Mexican grill, I always order the enchiladas plate and the chicken soup. From the customer service to the authentic flavor, rodeo has it all and never disappoints.

Evelin about 2 months ago

Manzanita Mule

Delicious taste!

Hermilo 2 months ago

40. Carne Asada Plate

Meat was well marinated. Rice was very good. Green salsa was delicious.

Castroe88 3 months ago

13. Huevos Con Chorizo

Im actually writing this review because this is the 3rd time i return for the huevos con chorizo! That must mean something right? If you want a hearty delicious breakfast, try this place. The food here is authentic and close drive from dtla.

Sgperez0908 18 days ago

2 Piece Enchilada Plate

This place is a hidden gem! The food selection is great, orders come fast and hot. Always a delicious and enjoyable time to come and eat here!

Juliamcalee about 1 month ago

18V. Taco-dilla

I love Rodeo Mexican Grill! Have been coming here for years! Some of my favorite dishes are : Taco-dilla (I'm not vegetarian but it's sooo yummy!) Grilled fish tacos (seriously the best !!! Tastes really similar to the resort tacos at the Ritz Carlton…. Lots of fish, light and delicious, yummy sauce) Asada fries (just straight up bomb!!!) The breakfast is really good too, I especially like the French Slam. These are some of my faves but I've never had anything I don't like here.

Ivonnezepeda13 about 2 months ago

51. Carne Asada Con Camarones

The best meal ever i been coming to rodeo since they firat open.. the meat is soo tender, a full of flavor. Camarones always with the garlic buttery flavor love it. I strongly recommend it

Deutuy 2 months ago

40. Carne Asada Plate

Amazing top notch,

J 3 months ago

2 Piece Enchilada Plate

Very flavorful enchiladas with lots of cheese!...



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA