Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rodeo Mexican Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Rodeo Mexican Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Marilynarilnumanzor 5 days ago

46. Carnitas Plate

This plate is bomb I absolutely love it how they cook there are very nice I been coming here 6 years and it's still amazing 😍and mom bring since I was little to my mom has more time coming to

Calderonsoldier 10 days ago

11. Huevos A La Rodeo

A family favorite :) I love this place and food. Staff is friendly and attentive. I have been coming here for years and will continue to come for many more.

G 10 days ago

2. Steak and Eggs

It's an amazing dish! The salsa that goes on the eggs is perfect to dip with the steak. It's a perfect combo. It's huevos rancheros with steak. Just amazing! I can't eat the tortilla in it but other than that, delicious!!!

Rebecca 17 days ago

16. Chilaquiles Con Huevo

Best Chilaquiles! The red salsa makes them heavenly! The dishes offered and to choose from are phenomenal! Great place to go have breakfast, brunch,.lunch or dinner at with family and friends!

Divya 19 days ago

53. Camarones A La Diabla

Delicious, and manageably spicy

Saosamantha 26 days ago

51. Carne Asada Con Camarones

I love coming to Rodeo!!! My favorites are the mangoneada & Asada fries. The service is amazing & I come multiple times a week.

Oag65 about 1 month ago

Pollo Asado - With Rice and Beans

Always really good with Chiles toreados and grilled onion. Delicious

Guest about 1 month ago

The "Little" Burrito

Tried the carnitas little burrito with the red sauce and had to try the green sauce too! Both options were so good I can't decide which one I liked more.

Wendycarrillo14 about 1 month ago

38. Pollo Asado #1 - With Fries and Salad

I've been getting the same plate for 10+ years. I absolutely love everything about this restaurant and the employees. I drive an hour at least once a month just to have lunch here. Will always and forever be the best restaurant ever.

Loulakis38 about 1 month ago

Chile Relleno

Was super dam good

Cristina about 1 month ago

53. Camarones A La Diabla

I've had these dish so many times and been their many times sometimes weakly but in general everything is good and love the sides you can get and their red sauce and the fact the menus has pictures. Service is great I highly recommend it

Marinoeny4 about 2 months ago

66. Club Sandwich With French Fries

This sandwich with sourdough bread is my go, it's so good!!!

Veronica about 2 months ago

Burrito

I personally ate the burrito but my whole family ordered different things chili relleno , pollo asado entero, pescado de ajo , everything was delicious and everyone loved the food and the wonderful customer service ! For the first time eating here it was truly memorable ! The prices were great as well

Gerardotorres0520 about 2 months ago

14. Huevos Con Carne Asada

The best food. Excellent service and very good prices.

Sillysly01 2 months ago

40. Carne Asada Plate

Very tasty!! The meat was cooked as ordered - perfect! The service is wonderful, as always. They're always so friendly and serve with a smile. I would definitely recommend Rodeo!

Taitt 2 months ago

2 Piece Enchilada Plate

Now, I love enchiladas. I will always try them whenever i see them on a menu. Especially when my grandma in law saidthe carne asada was very tasty. Anywho, i was able to order a 2 piece enchilada plate with half red and half green sauce. I ate most of the plate before offering my wife any. There was sauce left when i suggested she would regret not trying the plate. I let her know that in most of my reviews of food, i never use the word delicious. She then agreed with me after taking a bite for herself. Wow!!!!!! I may have found my newest enchilada destination. Thank you!!!

Gloria 3 months ago

Steak, Chicken and Shrimp Fajitas

Delicious complete Dinner plate I order separate, Beef and vegetables soup ( cosido) Shr Coktail. Corona Beer Micheladas and yes yes the out of this world flan. But the fajitas is the best meal complete dinner plate. Very clean place good chefs and afford able prices for an entire family Restaurants. Rodeo #1

Cemaybe 4 months ago

10. Huevos Rancheros

amazing sauce

Tonybony1237 4 months ago

26. Burrito Mexicano

Hey everyone i tried the carne asada burrito and may i say it was perfection the way they season their meat is incredible.My husband ordered tge cheeseburger special and let me say he will be back forever more.thank you for the generous service .

T 4 months ago

42. 3 Piece Enchilada Plate

These are my favorite enchiladas in LA! The sauce is perfect and very mildly spicy and the chicken is always so moist and delicious, definitely reccomend!

Itmb 6 days ago

70. Tuna Sandwich

Excellent! Had gotten Mexican food every time but their sandwiches are also really good. Always something for everyone, The staff are super friendly and the new Express restaurant is a favorite order for us

Ricardoahernandez 10 days ago

40. Carne Asada Plate

Always my go to dish that never disappoints . Generous serving of meat and sides .

Diamondkrissy101 15 days ago

11. Huevos A La Rodeo

This is my all time favorite dish, I always order it when I can & regret it when I don't ! But only a little cuz the rest of the menu is great too ! This is my family's and my favorite place to go when we don't wanna cook at home

Divya 19 days ago

40. Carne Asada Plate

The meat is seasoned SO well on this, and surprisingly tender. All the food here tastes super fresh and flavorful, definitely my first choice for Mexican cuisine

Divya 19 days ago

27. Quesadilla Plate

This is my favorite dish at RG. I always order it with guacamole on the side and it's SO good.

Garcimic002 about 1 month ago

49. Filete A La Diabla

The was a delicious dish , not so spicy with garlic bread , salad. On the side the brought chips and salsa . Definitely returning with the family. Great customer service

Joeyloulakis about 1 month ago

3 Piece Enchilada Plate

I visit many restaurants around Los Angeles for enchilada plates. Little Rodeo has by far the best tasting enchiladas. It is my go to when im on a date or when i just need a good meal. The atmosphere is very nice and comfortable to dine outside.

Juarezlclaudiaa about 1 month ago

The "Little" Burrito

Tried the carnitas little burrito with the red sauce and had to try the green sauce too! Both options were so good I can't decide which one I liked more.

M33cali about 1 month ago

3 Piece Enchilada Plate

The enchiladas were so good i went back for dinner to get again.

Lilianamurguia99 about 1 month ago

Asada Fries

Super good food and excellent service . I always go over , it's right across the street from my job ! Definitely the best carne asada fries I've tasted . Especially the guacamole (:

Tiffany about 1 month ago

Tostadas De Ceviche

Good eats

Jensalva98 about 2 months ago

Wet Burrito Plate

The taste is so good compared to other places I've gone too. Good with extra sauces on the side and we got our order the way we wanted it!!

Rey about 2 months ago

41. 2 Piece Enchilada Plate

The food is ok

42chrisg 2 months ago

51. Carne Asada Con Camarones

This is my Dad's, and my, go to dish for a while now and it never disappoints. We love everything about it. The shrimp is delicious, the meat well seasoned, and I wish I had more beans by the end. In other words, it's a must try!

Rosa 2 months ago

32. Quesadilla Sincronizada

I have been ordering from Rodeo Mexican Grill for the last 10 Years!!!! I work close by :) I had try a different dishes but The Quesadilla Sincronizada is the best!! if you could try with Camarones!! so yummy!! Also most of the employees are very friendly and they always welcome me with a smile and Hi Irene Bienvenida!!!

Joshua 3 months ago

34. Burger Combo

I want it

Luciano 3 months ago

Avocado Bacon Cheeseburger Combo

I always order this entree every time I come to visit and it's always pretty good and the value for the burger, fries, and soda is awesome especially if you're getting avocado and bacon.

Jonathanm1026 4 months ago

40. Carne Asada Plate

Meat is cooked to perfection! Very juicy and flavorful. Comes with rice and beans and side salad and choice of tortilla! Favorite place for authentic Mexican food

Loureygarcia586 4 months ago

40. Carne Asada Plate

the meat is so soft and very well seasoned, the beans and rice never fail to hit the spot rose is always a great choice to eat at is am never disappointed !

Randygaspar 4 months ago

43. Taquitos Con Guacamole

Very delicious food. Yummy!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA